*This feature is available for Accounting Firms only.
Predict gives the account owner the option to add/ edit the basic settings of an added business.
Click the Business Settings icon in the left menu.
Business Details includes the general details of the business saved while connecting it to the Predict account.
Business Address is the physical address of the connected company.
Please note except Country, all the other fields are editable.
Formatting helps you arrange and organize the data in a specific way.
You can add multiple users to give overall access to the Predict account or to a business-specific.
My Team is for your team members only.
Other Users gives access to a business owner to the Predict account.
Sync Settings gives you the option to either sync the latest data from the connected accounting software to the Predict account or completely reset it.